Posted in organization

Editable 3 drawer labels 

I love my 3 drawer Sterilite organizers. Love them. I have 3 of them but they’re kind of a mess:


As you can see, the labels are hard to read from a distance and all the clutter is visible. Not okay. So I came up with an adorable solution:


Isn’t that so much better? These are up on my TPT store and are editable – make the font say whatever you want! I also made it with 3 different color schemes: soft tones (as shown above), bright colors: 


How’s that for bright? 🙂


And ink saving black and white. Now the mess is hidden, everything is easy to find… and it looks super cute too!

Click on the image below to check them out in my store:


But wait! These go great with my other quirky birds items, click on the images below to check them out!

Leave a Reply

