Posted in teachers pay teachers

Extended savings!

The Teachers Pay Teachers sale was such a success that teachers kind of broke the Internet. Whoops! I heard of some people having trouble using the code, using their rewards points, checking out… No fun.
So I decided to join some other sellers and set my store at 20% off for one more day. Did you miss out on any of my most wish listed items:


Hurry, the sale is good today only. And don’t forget to check out my latest product:

img_6525

Leave a Reply

